About

UpCountry Magazine is a celebration of the uniquely vibrant culture of Berkshire, Bennington and Windham counties. Covering arts, entertainment, shopping, dining, outdoor recreation, local history and prominent personalities, UpCountry is a guide to the region’s natural and cultural resources, for natives and travelers alike.

UpCountry Staff

PUBLISHER

Alan English
aenglish@berkshireeagle.com

EDITOR

Kevin Moran
kmoran@berkshireeagle.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Jennifer L. Huberdeau
jhuberdeau@berkshireeagle.com

ART DIRECTOR

Kimberly Kirchner
kkirchner@berkshireeagle.com

CHIEF REVENUE OFFICER

Jordan Brechenser
jbrechenser@berkshireeagle.com

CHIEF CONSUMER SALES/EVENTs OFFICER

Warren Dews Jr.
wdews@berkshireeagle.com

Newsstand price: $5.25 per issue. Discounted subscriptions available. Subscriptions are free for subscribers of The Berkshire Eagle, Bennington Banner, Manchester Journal and Brattleboro Reformer.

UpCountry Magazine is a publication of New England Newspapers Inc.

Advertisements